Screwdriver

by Cairo Smith

Cairo Smith

Contact
Drama, Thriller
Feature
Los Angeles, California
A tense, glossy domestic thriller in the vein of Yorgos Lanthimos, "Screwdriver" explores the nature of relationships in an unstable, unequal world. Above, meet our cast and producers, and hear them share what the project means to them.